Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frantz Gaston Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frantz Gaston Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (1350 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Antonio Gomez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Yoanna for her time helping me with a mess of paperwork I had of my claim. She was so patient walked through everything it went very smooth and we resolve my problems. God Bless her and everyone here at State Farm I Love my insurance company."

Amyvictoria Celeste

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) VERY GOOD at customer service. I believe that you have selected a team of very friendly, educated, prepared in their work and very friendly people. Whenever they attend me, no matter who it is, I am equally well treated. Today, for example, Judy attended me, and it was as expected with great kindness and respect. Stay like this, please don't change. (Original) MUY BUENOS en el servicios de atención al cliente. Croe que ustedes han seleccionados un equipo de personas muy amable, educadas, preparada en su trabajo y muy amigables. Siempre que me a tienden no importa quien sea, soy igualmente bien tratadas. Hoy por ejemplo me atendió Judy, y fue como lo esperaba con mucha amabilidad y respecto. Manténganse así, por favor no cambien."

Orrett Sullivan

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Jose Luis"

J Rodriguez

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Jeremy, knowledgeable and very helpful with getting me a better quote than who I previously was insured with."

Yasirys Rustan Henriquez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, 100% recommended Lariza is excellent, she explains everything perfectly and is always available at any time. (Original) Excelente servicio, recomendado al 100% Lariza es excelente, explica todo a la perfección y siempre dispuesta en cualquier momento."

Ramon Capellan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jose Luis for your attention (Original) Gracias jose luis por tu a tencion"

lalo Martínez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good help yoanna (Original) Buena ayuda yoanna"

SadG29

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to take a moment to thank juan F helena, who helped me and my mom in the policy, he recommended one the best options in the insurance."

shakil ahmed

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking into purchasing an affordable and convenient car insurance plan. Therefore, I called several places to get the best rate and an incredible plan that addresses my needs. I was feeling pretty hopeless upon hearing the rates at other places until I called State Farm. An extremely kind woman named Yelissa Esthefany answered my call and patiently explained all the options and rates to me. She was really nice and considerate which made my experience really delightful with State Farm. In my opinion, Yelissa truly sounds like an asset for State Farm. I am grateful to her for such amazing experience."

Sebastian Flete

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Isael, good education, very good job, excellent character (Original) Isael, buena educación, muy buen trabajo excelente personaje"

Marufa Aktar

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Guillermo, Lovely agent and well mannered . Helped me with my payments and answered my questions in detail . Great Service !"

diosmary perdomo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Loriza Ovalle, Excellent service (Original) Loriza Ovalle, Excelente servicio"

Alex Lopez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Isael gave me a good cérvcion, kind and helped me in the best way (Original) Isael el me dio un buen cérvcion, amable y me ayudo de la mejor manera"

Leonaldo Peña

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jose Luis (Original) Gracias José Luis"

Joel Lopez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Isael helped me with my policy I am very grateful to him he took very good care of me thank you very much (Original) Isael me ayudo con mi policy estoy muy agradecido con el me atendió muy bien muchas gracias"

Enrique Menéndez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good or very good yudy (Original) Muy buena o buenísima yudy"

Jose Reyes

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks William (Original) Gracias Guillermo"

Leodegario Lopez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Francisco for your great service with the insurance (Original) Gracias Francisco por tu gran servicio con el seguro"

Juan Sanchez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Loriza Ovalle: Thank you for your attention, it is very applied It gave me a good service thank you (Original) Loriza Ovalle: Gracias por su atención es muy aplicadas Es me brindo un buen servicio gracias"

Maria La Rotta

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Juan Helena for taking the payment. (Original) Gracias Juan helena por tomar el pago."

Nicaury Poueriet Frias

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to José Guillermo Rodríguez, for his good service, which is super prepared in his work area... 👌👌👌 Excellent!! (Original) Gracias a José Guillermo Rodríguez, por su buen servicio la cual esta súper preparado en su área de trabajo… 👌👌👌 Execlente!!"

Ruben Rozon

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They run Jose Luis service (Original) Execelen servicio Jose Luis"

Fior Rosario batista

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service very friendly Yoanna (Original) Muy buen servicio atención al cliente muy amable yoanna"

santiago rivas

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Francisco for helping me with my insurance (Original) Muchisimas Gracias Francisco por ayudarme con mi seguro"

Tomy Castro

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the customer service here yoanna :) was very helpful when it came to explaining my new policy."