Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frantz Gaston Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frantz Gaston Jr

4.9 out of 5 (1239 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bs Jayy

Bs Jayy

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was amazing Jaimely was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ynocencio Fernandez

Ynocencio Fernandez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent loriza (Original) loriza excelente"
Profile photo of Margarita Gil

Margarita Gil

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yudy really helped me with my issue and did an amazing job."
Profile photo of Mr Santana

Mr Santana

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yudyfel E. Batista!! Good service!! Very! Very friendly!! Thanks for helping (Original) Yudyfel E. Batista!! Buen Servicio!! Muy! Muy Amable!! Gracias Por ayudarme"
Profile photo of Steven BEAZ

Steven BEAZ

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never had an agent that has taken me step by steps, details by detail about which policy would be the best fit for me. Loved the services provided by Yudyfel. She’s helped my get the best renters insurance coverage that would benefit me."
Profile photo of Ashley M

Ashley M

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Roa was a great help in helping me get a new insurance policy, with cheaper rates. Kudos to the office Frantz Scott State Farm Gaston you need to make sure she gets a raise."
Profile photo of Rafael Alfonseca

Rafael Alfonseca

September 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service... (Original) Excelente servicio..."
Profile photo of Branmy chireno

Branmy chireno

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Isael thank you for your excellent service and kindness. God bless you always (Original) Isael gracias por tu excelente servicio y amabilidad. Dios te bendiga siempre"
Profile photo of Said Dlaikan

Said Dlaikan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Perla for her service and attention, she was very nice. (Original) Muchas gracias a perla por su servicio y atención fue muy agradable"
Profile photo of Miguel Amaro

Miguel Amaro

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services by Mr. Jose Luis Rodriguez I recommend his services. (Original) Excelente servicios por el señor Jose Luis Rodriguez recomiendo su servicios."
Profile photo of Star C

Star C

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Juan Elena thank you very much for your excellent service great professional it is you.!✌🏼 (Original) Juan elena muchas gracias por tu excelente servicio gran profercional eres tu .!✌🏼"
Profile photo of Justin Rafael

Justin Rafael

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoanna was very nice and service was fast"
Profile photo of Jesenia Marte

Jesenia Marte

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had called a few days ago and Isael helped me. He was very helpful and took his time to explain everything and made sure I understood. Very kind and patient"
Profile photo of mani vargas

mani vargas

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yoana is an excellent person and knows how to treat her clients, I love how she treats me, thanks (Original) Yoana es una exelente persona y sabe.como tratar a sus clientele me,Encanto Como me trato gracias"
Profile photo of Claudette Wegman

Claudette Wegman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori,a ovalle excellent service very professional with clients"
Profile photo of Mary Tatis

Mary Tatis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Guillermo thank you very much for your help ♥️ Very good job (Original) Guillermo muchísimas gracias por tu ayuda ♥️ Muy buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Miguelina Del Rosario

Miguelina Del Rosario

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) William thank you (Original) Guillermo gracias"
Profile photo of Katherine Valdez

Katherine Valdez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice, Guillermo was our service agent & he’s the best!!! Ask for him when you get there & you will not regret!"
Profile photo of Andry Reynoso

Andry Reynoso

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the representative Guillermo and the service was beyond wonderful! He is great and efficient at his job and made me feel comfortable. 1000000/10"
Profile photo of Mauricio Rosario

Mauricio Rosario

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Joanna was amazing. She is very professional and friendly. She looks to fulfill your best interest and look for the best options. 1000000/10"
Profile photo of Luis Diaz

Luis Diaz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you a thousand for such fine attention, you are very kind ... thank you !! (Original) Gracias mil por tan finas atenciones , son muy amables...gracias !!"
Profile photo of Pelayo Mendoza

Pelayo Mendoza

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thank you pearl (Original) Gracias Perla"
Profile photo of Juan Pablo Inza Suarez

Juan Pablo Inza Suarez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for the service William. (Original) Gracias por el servicio Guillermo"
Profile photo of Javier Siavichay

Javier Siavichay

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service Loriza (Original) Buen servicio Loriza"
Profile photo of Abel Santana

Abel Santana

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) By this means, I want to thank José Luis Rodríguez for his excellent service, therefore I can say that the stete farm insurance company is the safest and the best in service, to insure your vehicles. Thank you for the service. (Original) Por este medio,quiero agradecer a José Luis Rodríguez por su excelente servicio,por ende puedo decir que la aseguradora stete farm,es la más segura y la mejor en servicio,para asegurar sus vehículos.gracias por el servicio."