Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elena Velazquez

Elena Velazquez

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Velazquez
"Loriza,uy buen servicio de Loriza Ovalle"
Profile photo of Anthony Tejada

Anthony Tejada

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Tejada
"Buen y excelente servicio brindado por Ángela rosa excelente"
Profile photo of smh tano

smh tano

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by smh tano
"angela was very helpful in helping us switch our policy to a new car !!"
Profile photo of Estefania Sanchez

Estefania Sanchez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefania Sanchez
"Morelia Acosta was very helpful and attentive. Great customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carlos Santans

Carlos Santans

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Santans
"Ashly me atendió bien"
Profile photo of Tasfia Khan

Tasfia Khan

June 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tasfia Khan
"Xabelis Reyes is super nice lady and has excellent attitude."
Profile photo of Catalina Ruiz

Catalina Ruiz

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina Ruiz
"I would like to truly Thank the representatives at this State Farm Insurance Co.There are two representatives that have helped me throughout my journey.Jaime & Johanna. Johanna is always ready to help to bring a solution to any matter with a positive demeanor. While Jaime is a true professional and kind spirit bringing a true reassurance that everything is taken care of.I can't express enough how truly grateful again I'm for their services that go way & beyond."
Profile photo of Fanny Capellan

Fanny Capellan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fanny Capellan
"Agente Morenia Acosta excelente en tu trabajo muchas gracias, por tus atenciones. Bendiciones 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Intelecto Musical

Intelecto Musical

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Intelecto Musical
"Es buena la atención al punto si gracias quién me atiende es xaveli y atiende muy bn gracias"
Profile photo of astridz1000 de leon

astridz1000 de leon

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by astridz1000 de leon
"Esta calificacion va para la señorita Ashly Ella fue muy atenta y amable conmigo me ayudó en todo lo que necesitaba con el seguro de mi compañía y la personal 💯 recomendada"
Profile photo of Rosangela Abreu

Rosangela Abreu

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosangela Abreu
"muchas gracias Elidania, me gustó que me explico bien, entendí todo, muy amable"
Profile photo of Kenia Ovalles

Kenia Ovalles

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenia Ovalles
"Angela Rosa"
Profile photo of Santa Barroso

Santa Barroso

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santa Barroso
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Leidy Valverde

Leidy Valverde

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Valverde
"Excelente servicio, la agente Fanggit Chavez tiene excelente servicio al cliente, muy diligente y de comunicación clara y precisa."
Profile photo of Marcia Asencio

Marcia Asencio

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Asencio
"Ashly me gustó su servicio"
Profile photo of Geovany Umaña

Geovany Umaña

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geovany Umaña
"Excelente servicio al cliente , muy buena atención por parte de Xabelis Reyes ."
Profile photo of rafael Filpo

rafael Filpo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rafael Filpo
"Ángela Rosa excelente servicio, muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Dilenia Sánchez

Dilenia Sánchez

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dilenia Sánchez
"Elídania muy buen servicio y muy contenta y satisfactoria con sus consejos"
Profile photo of modesto pena castillo

modesto pena castillo

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by modesto pena castillo
"Elídanos Muy buen servicio y amabilidad Quede complacido y conforme con su atención Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of eliezer Suncar

eliezer Suncar

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eliezer Suncar
"El servicio estuve perfecto, muchas gracias José Luis por tus servicios"
Profile photo of Adriana Zamora

Adriana Zamora

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Zamora
"Met up with Jose Luis Rodriguez and he was great! Gave me helpful information!"
Profile photo of fernando guzman

fernando guzman

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fernando guzman
"Excelente con el servicio brindado por Yoleidy Disla , se notó la gran capacidad que tiene para brindar muchas gracias .. Dios te siga bendiciendo!!"
Profile photo of Esther Mendez

Esther Mendez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Mendez
"Juan De la Rosa muy buen servicio I love it"
Profile photo of Julio Concepcion

Julio Concepcion

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Concepcion
"Me gustó el servicio y las atenciones de Juan José de la Rosa"
Profile photo of Carlos Alduey

Carlos Alduey

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alduey
"I feel very good and happy for the service that Mr. Juan Jose de la Rosa has given me. He is very professional and he knows how to treat clients despite the fact that I am talking loudly. He knows how to talk to the staff. Thank you"