Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ynes Castanos

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ynes Castanos
"Buenas tardes tengo mucho tiempo en esta empresa y la verdad nunca abia tenido una persona para asistir me que fuera tan educada y simpática como la señora LAURA DIAZ está mujer si sabe cómo se trata un cliente espero que está oficina la considere y la tomé en cuenta con su trabajo es una profesional del mercado de negocios....🙏🙏🙏"

Jose Acosta

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Acosta
"Excellent Excellent and very kind, I give her a 100 out of 100. She helped me a lot. Her name is Xabelis Reyes."

chivito de la cruz

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chivito de la cruz
"Yudy"

J. Allendi

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Allendi
"La persona que me atendió es muy amable y muy profesional, su nombre es xabelif,"

Juanga Sanchez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanga Sanchez
"Muy buen servicio gracias juan jose de la rosa recomendables al 100 🔥"

Antonio Mercado

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Mercado
"Gracia señor José Luis rodriguez"

Ines Castanos

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ines Castanos
"Hola soy cliente de esta empresa y la verdad me encantan las personas como la señorita LAURA DIAZ tiene mucha experiencia y sabes muy bien manejar ayudarte las personas me encantó su forma de ayudarme y resolver mi problema gracias señorita LAJRA DIAZ"

Hugo Janica

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Janica
"I had a good experience at state Farm Agency in Paterson. I was attended to by Isael Cueto Rodriguez. Isael was very professional and took the time to explain my auto insurance coverage, in combination with my home insurance. the different options and benefits of the policies and the discounts that I could benefit from, his service was exceptional and knowledgeable about his profession. Excellent service from Isael Cueto and I recommend him 100%."

Andrelissa Fajardo

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrelissa Fajardo
"Isabel cueto excelente servicio rápido y amable,,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Eduardo Manuel Diaz Guillen

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Manuel Diaz Guillen
"I am very grateful for the treatment provided by Mrs. Laura Angelica, thank you very much for everything"

Nicole Rasuk

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rasuk
"Thank you Xabelis for your great help, for going above and beyond to help me understand the information about life insurance and doing a great job with car insurance as well. Great costumer service!! Keep up"

Jema Reyes

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jema Reyes
"Yoleidy Disla Excelente servicio, una chica muy capaz e amable, la recomiendo!"

Novel Fermin

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Novel Fermin
"Yoleidy Disla , un servicio fabuloso, una joven muy dinámica y colaboradora Excelente servicios"

Osiris Heronimo

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osiris Heronimo
"Yoleidy Disla super bien las mejores atenciones"

yoan manuel reyes reyes

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yoan manuel reyes reyes
"Yoleidy Disla un servicio muy atento y efectivo de verdad me siento muy bien con el servicio gracias"

Alejandro Casarrubias

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Casarrubias
"Isael, servicing exelente"

Cesarin Febles Mariano

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesarin Febles Mariano
"I am writing to express my utmost satisfaction with the outstanding service provided by State Farm, with special commendation for Juan Jose de la Rosa. His professionalism, attention to detail, and prompt resolution of my inquiries have truly exemplified excellence in customer service. I wholeheartedly recommend State Farm's services and extend my appreciation to Juan Jose de la Rosa for his exceptional assistance."

Valery Luciano

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valery Luciano
"Jose Guillermo was great! He was kind, respectful, and attentive. He was open to any questions and thorough with his explanations. I would recommend him 100%"

Stephanie Espinal

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Espinal
"Excelente servicio! Francisco realmente fue súper eficaz y logró ayudarme con mi seguro."

Leiddy Felix

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leiddy Felix
"Muy agradecida por el servicio brindado por Rafael. Gracias gracias de verdad!"

Jackelyn Medina

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackelyn Medina
"Bueno Guillermo es excelente es afable y muy agradable y muy profesional me gustó mucho como se comporto."

Carla Lopez

November 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Carla Lopez
"José Guillermo"

yahya almasdar

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yahya almasdar
"Yoanna was very helpful and kind ."

Martin Villa vaquez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Villa vaquez
"Buen servicing Guillermo"

Edwin Tobar

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Tobar
"Muy excelente. Guillermo"